Product Expert https://www.productexpert.com Expert Product Reviews | Best Products Online Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:22:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.7 https://www.productexpert.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/cropped-productexpert-32x32.png Product Expert https://www.productexpert.com 32 32 10 Best FurReal Friends in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-furreal-friends/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:09:09 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=47145 Kids love animals, and though many of them want pets this can often be impossible. A great way to make up for this is to consider a toy animal which allows them to create imaginative situations where they take care of the pet. It is also a great opportunity toContinue reading

The post 10 Best FurReal Friends in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Fortnite Toys of 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-fortnite-toys/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:41:20 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=46915 Fortnite is a video game available on multiple platforms that was first released in 2017 and has since taken the internet by storm. The most popular version of the game – Fortnite Battle Royal – involves up to 100 different players from across the world all competing at once toContinue reading

The post 10 Best Fortnite Toys of 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Unicorn Toys in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-unicorn-toys/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 07:03:35 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=46808 Unicorns are the in toy right now and we have scoured the web to find the Best Unicorn toys out there for you. We looked at all the unicorns on the market from cute to flying, small and large and all of them magical. The unicorn is the ultimate magicalContinue reading

The post 10 Best Unicorn Toys in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best John Deere Toys in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-john-deere-toys/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:37:39 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=46763 Buying gifts for children can be hard. There are a wide range of options available and whittling it down to the perfect gift can seem laborious. You want to make sure you get something that is not only entertaining and engaging but will also last for a long time andContinue reading

The post 10 Best John Deere Toys in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Hatchimals of 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-hatchimals/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:24:19 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=46692 The latest version of the newborn baby craze that seems to capture the imagination of small children everywhere, Hatchimals are just that – unique and colorful interactive animals that are hatched from an speckled egg. What makes Hatchimals special is their robotic quality that triggers the imagination and creates anContinue reading

The post 10 Best Hatchimals of 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Harry Potter Toys in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-harry-potter-toys/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:22:39 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=46699 First released in 1997, the Harry Potter books have been captivating children’s motivations for over two decades and have gone on to also become one of the largest film franchises in the world, grossing over $7.7 million. The international appeal of the stories about the boy who lived has resultedContinue reading

The post 10 Best Harry Potter Toys in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Spiderman Toys in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-spiderman-toys/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:22:30 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=46696 Ever since his debut back in 1962, Spider-Man has been on endless lists counting down the top superheroes of all-time. And with all of the new movies, cartoons, and comics featuring everyone’s favorite web-slinger, it’s easy to argue that he’s more popular than ever today. The downside to Spidey’s popularityContinue reading

The post 10 Best Spiderman Toys in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Bath Toys in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-bath-toys/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:18:07 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=46694 Bath time for a small child can be an experience everyone dreads, or it can be a whole lot of fun if you give your child bath toys. You want a toy your child can play with, one that’s safe and fun, one that provides stimulation or even a learningContinue reading

The post 10 Best Bath Toys in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Disney Doorables of 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-disney-doorables/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 07:28:42 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=46527 You might not have heard of Disney Doorables, but your kids most certainly have. Doorables are a toy line with the Disney license behind them. They’re little. They’re cute. And they’re totally collectible. Once your kids have a few of these little figures they’ll be clamoring to get them all.Continue reading

The post 10 Best Disney Doorables of 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Horse Toys in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-horse-toys/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 05:25:04 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=46517 From the simple stick pony and rocking horse to the intricately detailed figures found in hobby collections, toys based on the horse have been around for hundreds of years. In some ways, they never seem to change but in today’s toy industry, there are some interestingly unique selections. Soft plushContinue reading

The post 10 Best Horse Toys in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>