Product Expert https://www.productexpert.com Expert Product Reviews | Best Products Online Wed, 19 Sep 2018 20:18:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.7 https://www.productexpert.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/cropped-productexpert-32x32.png Product Expert https://www.productexpert.com 32 32 The 12 Best Nintendo Switch Games https://www.productexpert.com/best-nintendo-switch-games/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 13:39:35 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=41948 Nintendo Switch online games are becoming more and more popular as Nintendo continues to up the quality and superiority of their games online. Whether you only play games now and then, loved the classic NES games or are an avid gamer, by now you’ll have heard that the Switch isContinue reading

The post The 12 Best Nintendo Switch Games appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
17 Best LOL Dolls in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-lol-dolls/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:07:34 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=41890 LOL Surprise Dolls take the fun of those crazy popular toy unboxing videos your kids can’t get enough of and let your child experience the thrill of unboxing with their own two hands. We all know that children are naturally curious, and letting them unwrap a LOL Surprise toy helpsContinue reading

The post 17 Best LOL Dolls in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
The 10 Best Walkie Talkies For kids https://www.productexpert.com/best-walkie-talkies-for-kids/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:18:33 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=41801 One item that you’ll find on any kid’s wish list is a kids’ walkie-talkie. They’re a great way for your child to keep in touch with their friends in the neighborhood and are an essential tool when it’s time for a game like cops and robbers or spies. They’re alsoContinue reading

The post The 10 Best Walkie Talkies For kids appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
20 Best Funko POP Figures in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-funko-pop-figures/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 13:40:25 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=41669 Want to know all about the best Funko Pop characters? You’ll want to find out all about these cool figurines whether you’re new to the world of buying Pops or already a seasoned collector. Funko Pop vinyl figures are just as popular today as they were ten years ago. AndContinue reading

The post 20 Best Funko POP Figures in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Karaoke Machines For Kids In 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-karaoke-machines-for-kids/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 15:19:20 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=41131 Karaoke machines are fantastic gift ideas for kids. Not only are they fun and entertaining, they can develop their music and even basic motor skills. Children love performing, and karaoke machines allow them to sing along to their favorite hits. There is a wide range of systems currently available onContinue reading

The post 10 Best Karaoke Machines For Kids In 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Train Sets For Toddlers in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-train-sets-for-toddlers/ Sat, 01 Sep 2018 09:51:50 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=40939 Train sets are an excellent gift to give to toddlers. They have been enjoyed by children across a number of generations, and have excellent educational value. They can develop imaginative play skills, early understanding of construction and even numeracy skills if the child needs to count the pieces. There areContinue reading

The post 10 Best Train Sets For Toddlers in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
10 Best Baby Nail Clippers in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-baby-nail-clippers/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 10:12:50 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=40714 Baby nail clippers are something to look into before bringing your newborn home. Infant nails grow fast, which doesn’t sound like a huge problem at first. Unfortunately, babies will bring their hands to their faces, and—with a lack of gross motor skills—will leave painful scratches on their skin. Remedying thisContinue reading

The post 10 Best Baby Nail Clippers in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
The 10 Best Outdoor Solar Lights https://www.productexpert.com/best-outdoor-solar-lights/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:37:14 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=40716 Outdoor solar lights are a great way to decorate outdoor spaces. From path lights to spotlights, they serve a variety of purposes and come in a variety of styles. If you are simply looking to decorate your outdoor space, path lights can make pathways and driveways more interesting and addContinue reading

The post The 10 Best Outdoor Solar Lights appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
Best Gifts for 10 year old Girls https://www.productexpert.com/best-gifts-for-10-year-old-girls/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:22:47 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=40232 Are you scared by the sheer choice available when choosing a gift for a ten year old girl? We understand – there are now so many toys, books, kits, pieces of tech, games etc out there on the market that it can be difficult just to know what to choose.Continue reading

The post Best Gifts for 10 year old Girls appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>
11 Best Lego Technic Sets in 2018 https://www.productexpert.com/best-lego-technic-sets/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:00:07 +0000 https://www.productexpert.com/?p=40308 LEGO is a much loved toy by both adults and kids and has been a classic gift option for decades. The simple, clickable bricks have endless opportunities for imaginative play and creating impressive models. Building on this, LEGO has released their Technic series which uses a slightly different set ofContinue reading

The post 11 Best Lego Technic Sets in 2018 appeared first on Product Expert.

]]>